5 years ago
#1218 Quote

You can go into the "My Content" area and unpublish it. This will keep other users from seeing your exercise.


Keep in mind that you only receive shooter points for published exercises, so if you unpublish one, you will lose the points that you gained from publishing it originally (but not any points that the exercise accrued from people running it or voting on it).