5 years ago
#1219 Quote

You can either edit your current exercise, or go into the "My Content" area and unpublish your current exercise.

Keep in mind that you only receive shooter points for published exercises, so if you unpublish one, you will lose the points that you gained from publishing it originally (but not any points that the exercise accrued from people running it or voting on it).